Jamberry Nails to retire 180 wraps on 8/31!

Jamberry Nails are getting ready for the Fall/Winter line that is coming out 9/1, by retiring these 180 wraps on 8/31!!! YES! I said RETIRING...meaning NO LONGER AVAILALBE, GONE, BYE-BYE! There are tons of them that I love.. and a I’ll be sad to see go.  I did though get to see a sneak peek video of the new ones coming out…and I have to say I’m rather excited about a few of them! Take a look at all of these!!! Time to stock up now on your favs if you have a few on here! Don’t forget you can still Buy 3 Get 1 FREE!   Also if you place an order, or get booked on my calenedar to HOST A PARTY (either online, catalog, or in home)  between now and 8/9/13 at 10pm PST, you will be entered to WIN a FREE 1/2 set of Jamberry Nails! What’s better then WINNING something!

Gonig Going Gone!Gonig Going Gone!Gonig Going Gone!

Leave a Reply

