What’s new in My World?!?!?! JAMBERRY NAILS!

So on 3/1/13 I decided to start selling Jamberry Nails! What are Jamberry Nails you ask?

what_are_jnb8ea0f

Jamberry Nail Wraps are a solid film covering that is both pressure & heat activiated to create a tight bond with your nail! With over 250 designs and the new Nail Art Studio were you can design your own wraps the possiblities are endless!!  I’d love it if you had the chance to go look at my facebook page. www.facebook.com/jamminmandie where I have a giveaway going on right now for a free set of Jamberry Nail Wraps!  Just head over here http://bit.ly/Xfc9Ss to enter! Giveaway ends soon!   I do home and online parties, where the hostesses are spoiled with the great reward system we have!  If you are intersted in hosting a party just go to my website http://www.jamminmandie.jamberrynails.net and click “Host” so we can get you set up on the calendar!

Leave a Reply

