Happy 13 years

13 years ago I met my husband. Wait… Not true, we had met 4 years before. Bumped into each other all over he place, however each of us were in separate relationships each time. Fast-forward back to 10/30/1998. Some girlfriends conned me into going to a Halloween party. I wasn’t even dressed up! Anyway that’s where I met my hubby. He was dressed as a scary Michael Meyers!!

Halloween makes us remember that day. I love you Joshua. More and more each year. I can’t wait to spend the rest of our lives together.

Leave a Reply

