Always a surprise on the bus….

I spend quite a bit of time on the local public transit. Some days I ride up to 3 different busses. I ride a local Pierce Transit bus, to either a Sound Transit commuter bus, or a Metro Commuter bus. Good times I must say. I have met some close friends on the bus and really most of the time we are a bunch of worker bees that want to sleep, read, crochet, play games on our phone, or chat with each other.  This last Friday was an exception. First my normal bus just didn’t show up. So our bus was pretty packed when the next one came.  I am not going to try to describe this woman. I did pray for her cause she obviously needed a bit of help. But this was my ride home on the bus last Friday.  The gal standing in front of me videoed it.

 

Leave a Reply

