#reverb10 – Defining Moment

December 29 – Defining Moment Describe a defining moment or series of events that has affected your life this year. (Author: Kathryn Fitzmaurice)

I will have to say that without rehashing information in 2010 there were quite a lot of things that were “defining moments” that effected my life to the point that I had to make changes. I had to decided to surround myself and my fsmily with only positive people. It isnt worth the time to have people around that can’t be positive, or won’t look for the positive. Maybe that is the Pollyanna in me but so be it.

One of those moments specifically was when I was working 11 hour days and I thought “Is it worth it?” If I didn’t have two little boys And a wonderful supportive husban …. I would have quit. But because of them I pushed on. They are and always will be my focus, my motivation. Those were the moments that affected my life in 2010

Leave a Reply

